Judicial Roundtable Discussion

February 13, 2013 6:30 PM

SDNY Courthouse
500 Pearl Street

Co-chairs: Hon. Richard Sullivan and Vilia Hayes

Cocktails: 5:30 pm
Program: 6:30 to 8:00 pm

The faces on the SDNY have been changing -- come hear the perspectives of the five recently appointed judges.

Join us for a discussion with the newest SDNY judges: Hon. Paul Oetken, Hon. Alison Nathan, Hon. Andrew Carter, Hon. Jesse Furman, and Hon. Ronnie Abrams. Moderated by Hon. Richard Sullivan.