The Inn's President's Award is granted to outgoing Presidents of the Inn at the conclusion of their service as President.  The Award is presented in recognition of, and as a token of gratitude for, our Presidents' dedication to the Inn and investment in the Inn.

2022-2023  Honorable Shashi H. Kewalramani


2021-2022 William Brown


2020-2021 Steven Hanle


2019-2020 David Stein


2018-2019 Ken Parker


2017-2018 Sheila Swaroop


2015-2016 Joe Re


2013-2015 Andrew J. Guilford (founding President)