The Inn's Andrew J. Guilford Award is named in honor of the Honorable Andrew J. Guilford, a founding member of our Inn.  The Award recognizes the recipient's service to the Inn and the values of the American Inns of Court.

2022-2023 Martin Carbajal

2021-2022 Ahmad Takouche


2020-2021 John Sganga


2018-2019 Steven Hanle  


2017-2018 Sheila Swaroop


2015-2016 Kevin Schraven


2013-2015 Christy Von der Ahe