President: Kendra Matthews <kendra@boisematthews.com>

Counselor (President-Elect): Tyler Volm <tvolm@sussmanshank.com>

Immediate Past-President: Sonia Montalbano <sonia@mckeansmithlaw.com>

Secretary/Membership: Samuel Zeigler <samuel.b.zeigler@doj.state.or.us>

Treasurer: Jon Trause <jon@tapestryfamilylaw.com>

Program: David Sorek <sorek@pdx.edu>

CLE Accreditation Coordinator/Web Guru: Lake Perriguey <lake@law-works.com>

Social/Facilities: Christine Sargent <csargent@littler.com>

Community Outreach: Margie Schroeder <margie@millerinsurancelaw.com>

At Large Executive Committee Members:

              Rick Saturn <rick@saturnlaw.com>                                

              Hon. Gregory Silver <gregory.F.Silver@state.or.us>

              Hon. Jamie Troy <francis.g.troy@ojd.state.or.us>