Robert M. Foster Inn of Court Officers (click name for bio):

Founder and Secretary- Hon. Robert M. Foster

President - Hon. Jenny Higginbotham

Vice President - Hon. Deirdre A. Wallace

Membership - Hon. James H. Daniel

Treasurer - Gerald ("Jerry") W. Pryor, II

Chaplain - Hon. Lester B. Bass

Additional Board Members:

W. Joel Powell, Assistant State Attorney, Fourth Judicial Circuit

Douglas A. Wyler, Member, Jacobs Scholz & Wyler, LLC