The Honorable Nancy F. Atlas Intellectual Property
American Inn of Court


  • Ifti Ahmed, President
  • Irene Kosturakis, President-Elect
  • Gordon Arnold, Immediate Past-President
  • Michelle J. Eber, Treasurer
  • Paul Morico, Secretary


  • Membership Committee: George Webb, Sarah Ring
  • Programs Committee: Sharad Bijanki, Leisa Peschel  
  • Mentoring Committee: Hector Chavez, Kate Jackson
  • Scholarship Committee: Joshua Davis
  • Judicial Liaison: Sharon A. Israel

Judicial Counselors

  • Hon. Nancy F. Atlas
  • Hon. Andrew M. Edison
  • Hon. Peter Bray

Atlas IP Inn Documents

Atlas IP Inn Student Scholarship Information

Mission of the American Inns of Court

  • The Mission of the American Inns of Court is to foster excellence in professionalism, ethics, civility, and legal skills.

Goals of the American Inns of Court Foundation

  • To promote the American Inns of Court mission by encouraging members of the legal profession to participate in an American Inn of Court.
  • To help ensure the vitality and continuity of local Inns.
  • To communicate a culture of excellence in professionalism, ethics, civility and skills to the legal community and generally.
  • To ensure the long-term financial viability and growth of the American Inns of Court.

American Inns of Court Commitment to Diversity