FFLAIC 2020-2021  PUPILAGE GROUPS*

PUPILAGE GROUPS 2020-2021

SEPTEMBER:  TRIAL PREPARATION / BEST PRACTICES – ESPECIALLY IN THE AGE OF ZOOM

LEADER:  ELIZABETH ONDRIEZEK

NAME

CONTACT

POSITION

Gary Flower

gflower@coj.net

Judiciary

Brooke Brady

kbrady@coj.net

Judiciary

Dianne Misiak

dmisiak@coj.net

Judiciary

Leatrice Walton

lwalton@coj.net

Judiciary

Fred Moberg

fredmoberglaw@yahoo.com

Master

David Trotti

david@dptrottilaw.com

Master

Diana Farhat

diana@farhatlaw.com

Barrister

Rebecca Colson

rebeccacolson@jodyagreenepa.com

Barrister

Stacey Devall

stacey@thedevallfirm.com

Barrister

Robert Wood

attorney@robertwoodpa.com

Barrister

Julia McLaughlin

jaxfamilylaw@cc-lawoffice.com

Barrister

Heather Visali

hvisali@laskeylawfirm.com

Barrister

Jasmin Barquidero

jasmin@barquiner-law.com

Associate

Catheline Georges

cat@reeplaw.com

Associate

Christina Wilford

cwilford@cordelllaw.com

Associate

 

OCTOBER:  DIVERSITY

LEADER: LAWRENCE DATZ

NAME

CONTACT

POSITION

Robin Lanigan

rlanigan@coj.net

Judiciary

Maureen Horkin

mhorkin@coj.net

Judiciary

Natalie Tuttle

ntuttle@coj.net

Judiciary

Lawrence Dats

ldatz@datzlaw.net

Master

Vince DiRito

myjaxattorney@gmail.com

Master

Joy Lordhal

LordahlLawFirm@bellsouth.net

Master

Dvonnda Thurston

dthurston@fletcherandphillips.com

Master

Jonathan Zisser

jzisser@zisserfamilylaw.com

Master

Troy Farquhar

troy@integrityawjax.com

Barrister

 

 

 

Marquita Green

Marquita.green@jaxlegalaid.com

Barrister

Tawny Rountree

Tawneyrountreelaw@gmail.com

Barrister

Lynn Salvatore

lynn@zisserfamilylaw.com

Barrister

Susan Sharpe Kutz

susan@laskylawfirm.com

Barrister

Regenia Williams

regeniawms@bellsouth.net

Barrister

Iana Benjamin

ibenjamin@cordelllaw.com

Associate

Enrico Zanella

ezanella@cordelllaw.com

Associate

Refik Eler

rwe@elerlaw.com

Associate

 

NOVEMBER: SMALL GROUP BREAK OUT – MINI TOPICS –

LEADER:  CHRIS HARRIS AND WENDY NORMAN JOINTLY

NAME

CONTACT

POSITION

Judge Guy

jguy@coj.net

Judiciary

Judge Wittington

 

Judiciary

Frank Akel

 

Judiciary

Paul Dick

 

Judiciary

Jamie Ibrahim

 

Judiciary

Darin gardner

 

Master

Chris Harris

 

Master

Rachel Rall

 

Master

Wendy Norman

 

Master

Gail Dawson

 

Barrister

Jennifer Erlinger

 

Barrister

Laura Giovannetti

 

Barrister

Jenna Houser

 

Barrister

Jackie Greene

 

Barrister

Rusty Mead

 

Barrister

Banda Nadeua

 

Barrister

Otto Rafuse

 

Barrister

Deanne Castro

 

Associate

Anthony Cooper

 

Associate

Alexandria Mederos

 

Associate

 

JANUARY:  APPEALS

LEADER: REBECCA CREED

NAME

CONTACT

POSITION

Karen Cole

 

Judiciary

Garrett Barkett

 

Judiciary

Michael Korn

 

Master

Judge Bass

 

Judiciary

Bill Graessle

 

Master

Rebecca Creed

 

Master

Deborah Greene

 

Master

Russel Smith

 

Master

Beth Terry

 

Master

Stephanie Sussman

 

Barrister

Nancy Harrison

 

?

Matthew Hunt

 

Barrister

Jennifer Jerome

 

Barrister  

Andrea Jevic

 

Barrister

David Merritt

 

Barrister

Madelyn Pittman

 

Barrister

Samantha Ellis

 

Associate

Chauntel Miller

 

Associate

Destardes Moore

 

Associate

 

FEBRUARY: JOINT MEETING: 

LEADER:  JUDGE FAHLGREN AND JUDGE COOPER

NAME

CONTACT

POSITION

Steven Fahlgren

 

Judiciary

Collins Cooper

 

Judiciary

Nancy Adair Cleaveland

 

Barrister

Athiel Jones

 

Judiciary

Holly Fulton

 

Master

Joy Owenby

 

Master

Diane Paull

 

Master

Jonathon Zahler

 

Master

Dustin Bulger

 

Barrister

Ramona Chaplin

 

Barrister

Betsy Haslett

 

Barrister

Amber Hines

 

Barrister

Lisa Rudolph

 

Barrister

Deidre Wallace

 

Barrister

Emily Cochran

 

Associate

 

MARCH:  EVIDENCE:

LEADER: MICHAEL DUNCAN

NAME

CONTACT

POSITION

Russel Healy

 

Judiciary

Gina Stewart

 

Judiciary

Mike Duncan

 

Master

Joanna Houser

 

Judiciary

Sandy Mathis

 

Master

Michael Phillips

 

Master

Molly Sasso

 

Master

Charles Wilmott

 

Master

Elliot Zisser

 

Master

Nicole Carlucci

 

Barrister

Christie Guerrero

 

Barrister

Ian Hurley

 

Barrister

Chris Lobianco

 

Barrister

Levi Morris

 

Barrister

Kevin Raudt

 

Barrister

Stephen Smith

 

Barrister

Christopher Wilson

 

Barrister

Cynthia Crawford

 

Associate

Amber Donley

 

Associate

Katherine McLaurin

 

Associate

Joe Alvarez

 

Associate

 

APRIL: CASE LAW / LEGISLATIVE UPDATE

GROUP LEADER:            CAROLYN ZISSER OR STACIE DRAWDY

NAME

CONTACT

POSITION

Beth Luna

 

Judiciary

Angela Cox

 

Judiciary

Daniel Wilensky

 

Judiciary

Jeanine Sasser

 

Master

Paula Brice

 

Master

Stacie Drawdy

 

Master

Kevin Hemphill

 

Master

Jim Keenan

 

Master

Carolyn Zisser

 

Master

TJ Bryant

 

Barrister

John Clark

 

Barrister

Ashley Cox

 

Barrister

Demere Mason

 

Barrister

Julia McLaughlin

 

Barrister

Maryanne Sheils

 

Barrister

Michelle Sweatland

 

Barrister

Christopher Taylor

 

Barrister

Latoya Williams-Shelton

 

Associate

Megan Cunningham

 

Associate

Annie Rodriguez

 

Associate

 

OUTREACH COMMITTEE:  Beth Luna:  Judiciary and E.C. Chair

GROUP LEADER:            SARAH SULLIVAN

Kimberly Strawbridge:  Judiciary                                    Ellen Ball:  Associate

Jared Wilkerson:  Associate                                           Kim Osteen: Master

Michelle Broyles: Barrister                                             Sara Frazier:  Barrister

Geraldine Hartin:  Barrister                                            Sandy Millington:  Barrister                  

Aaron Irving:  Barrister