The Belmont University College of Law American Inn of Court


James P. Catalano, Esq.
The Catalano Firm, PLC
p: (615) 945-2307
e: Send Mail


Chris Bellamy, Esq.
Neal & Harwell
p: (615) 238-3531
e: Send Mail

President Elect

Hon. Marshall Davidson
Tennessee Board of Judicial Conduct
p: (615) 945-2357
e: Send Mail

Program Chair

Whitney Henry Kimerling
Lewis Thomason
p: (615) 259-1366
e: Send Mail

Membership Chair

Lee Pope
Tennessee Comptroller of the Treasury
p: (615) 401-7891
e: Send Mail

Samantha L. Simpson
Tennessee Attorney General's Office
p: (615) 532-4387
e: Send Mail

Social Committee Chair

Amanda J. Gentry, Esq.
Law Office of Amanda Gentry
p: (615) 604-6263
e: Send Mail


Lisa Doster, Inn Administrator
Belmont University College of Law
p: (615) 460-8400
e: Send Mail

Concetta Smith
Belmont University College of Law
p: (615) 460-8254
e: Send Mail

Assistant Program Chair

Patrick McDowell, Esq.
Brunini Grantham Grower & Hewes, PLLC
p: (601) 906-6925
e: Send Mail

Assistant Membership Chair

Nate Gorman
Hall Booth Smith
p: (615) 418-1274
e: Send Mail

Kristen Shields
Cotney Construction Law
p: (615) 657-4107
e: Send Mail