The Guy G. deFuria American Inn of Court


Timothy Frey, Esq.

p: (484) 872-2010
e: Send Mail


Kimberly J. Krzyzaniak, Esq.
The Law Offices of Kimberly J Krzyzaniak
p: (610) 975-4468
e: Send Mail


Joseph Thomas Mattson, Esq.

p: (610) 853-4400
e: Send Mail

President Elect

Jennifer M. DiPillo, Esq.
Crime Victims Law Project
p: (610) 566-6463
e: Send Mail

Membership Chair

Andrew J. D'Amico, Esq.

p: (610) 565-6700
e: Send Mail

Mentoring Chair

Robert F. Kelly, Jr., Esq.

p: (484) 444-4400
e: [n/a]

Immediate Past President

Mary Jo Gilsdorf, Esq.
Gilsdorf Law, LLC
p: (610) 755-7806
e: Send Mail