The Montgomery County, Maryland Inn of Court AIC


Donna E. McBride, Esq.
Miller & Canby Chtd
p: (301) 762-5212
e: Send Mail


Bradford S. Bernstein, Esq.
Miles & Stockbridge PC
p: (301) 517-4811
e: Send Mail

President Elect

Hon. Margaret M. Schweitzer
Montgomery County Circuit Court, 6th Judicial Circuit
p: (240) 777-9289
e: [n/a]

Immediate Past President

Hon. Sherri D. Koch
District Court of Maryland for Montgomery County
p: (301) 563-8867
e: Send Mail

Assistant Treasurer

Heather R Sweren, Esq.
Brodsky Renehan Pearlstein & Bouquet Chtd
p: 301 869 1700
e: Send Mail