New Member Nominations

Click here to access the New Member Nomination Form.

Holloway Award Past Recipients

Holloway Award Recipients

2018:  By President Riki Snyder

Hon. Lisa Davis,

Emmanuel Edem, Esq.

Steve Barghols, Esq.



2019:  By President Suzanne Mitchell

Hon. Jerry Bass


2020: By President Susan Moran

Hon. Noma Gurich


2021: By President Bernard Jones

Hon. Suzanne Mitchell

Hon. Trevor Pemberton

David McCrary, Esq.