The Marsh Inn Leadership

The Executive Committee (EC) works together to manage the affairs of the Inn to identify and develop an annual theme around which educational programs, community outreach opportunities, and social excursions are created. To learn more about each position, please click on that position’s title.


From Our Membership ~

The Marsh Inn is very dear to me. While I initially joined so I could keep up my professional relationship with Judge Terry, I stay because of the new friends and colleagues I meet each year. Despite the challenges of the pandemic, the Inn does and will continue to do whatever it can to deliver a quality membership experience. If you haven’t attended a meeting in awhile, it’s time to come back and see all that our Inn is doing.

~Dmitry Vilner
President, 2021-22
Member since 2013

2022-23 Executive Committee

President – Karey James


President-Elect – Judge Craig Welling


Immediate Past President – Dmitry Vilner


Secretary – Brittany Limes


Treasurer – Nicole Jones


Assistant Treasurer – Ian Rainey


Program Chair – Shannon Hughes


Assistant Program Chair – Liz Trower


First At-Large Member – Judge Rebecca Freyre


Second At-Large Member – Anne Anderson


Third At-Large Member – Judge Sueanna Johnson


Webmasters – Brittany Limes, Nicole Jones, and Shannon Hughes


To ensure our Inn’s continued dedication to our principles, each position is filled for one year beginning in July. Generally, and based on the needs of the Inn, one begins at the Secretary position then moves up one position each year until serving as President.