Current & Past Inn Leaders

The officers for the 2016-2017 Inn year are:

President: Hon. Erica Schoenig (Division 5, Tenth Judicial District)

Counselor: Jerold A. Bressel (Jerold A. Bressel, Chartered)

President-Elect: Valerie L. Moore (The Law Office of Valerie L. Moore, LLC)

Secretary: Stephanie Tucker Muir (Mann Tucker Muir, LLC)

Treasurer: Jennifer Hagg (Thilges & Bernhardt)

Membership: Shea Stevens (Burke McCLaskey Stevens)

Achieving Excellence: Kimberly J. Scheuerman (Levy Craig Law Firm)

Social: Mark Jeffers (Jeffers Law Office)

Continuing Legal Education: Beth Walsh (Boothe Walsh Law and Mediation)

Website: MaKenzi D. Higgins (Higgins Law Group, LLC)