Fostering Excellence in Professionalism, Ethics, Civility, and Legal Skills


The Michael R N McDonnell American Inn of Court


Christopher D. Donovan, Esq.
Roetzel & Andress LPA
p: (239) 213-3865
e: Send Mail


Keith Upson, Esq.
The Upson Law Group, P.L.
p: (239) 330-7551
e: Send Mail

Judicial Counselor

Hon. Janeice T. Martin
Collier County Circuit Court
p: (239) 252-6846
e: Send Mail

President Elect

Kelsey L. Hazzard, Esq.
Lindsay & Allen
p: (239) 593-7900
e: Send Mail

Membership Chair

Katy Koestner Esquivel, Esq.
Esquivel Law Chartered
p: (239) 206-3731
e: Send Mail

Program Chair

Javier A. Pacheco, Esq.
Porter Wright Morris & Arthur LLP
p: (239) 593-2968
e: Send Mail

Achieving Excellence Coordinator

Rachael S. Loukonen
Cheffy Passidomo, P.A.
p: (239) 261-9300
e: Send Mail

Mentoring Chair

Donna Marshall, Esq.
Marshall Law Office
p: (239) 213-1311
e: Send Mail

Immediate Past President

Nicholas P. Mizell, Esq.
Cheffy Passidomo PA
p: (239) 261-9300
e: Send Mail

Board Member

Robert A. DeMarco, Esq.
Treiser & Collins PL
p: (239) 298-8377
e: Send Mail

Edward L. Larsen, Esq.
Edward L Larsen Esq PA
p: (239) 643-0100
e: Send Mail

Adria L. Silva, Esq.
Law Offices of Adria Silva
p: (239) 514-4855
e: Send Mail

Web Administrator

Kimberly M. Currier
KMC Private Accounting Solutions
p: (239) 784-5940
e: Send Mail