

No. 30012 - Founded 1985

http://www.innsofcourt.org/inns/ingraminn/

2021-2022 **Executive Committee**

Honorable Theodore Zayner

Superior Court of California Santa Clara County President

Daniel Ballesteros, Esq. Hoge Fenton Jones & Appel President-Elect

Honorable Helen E. Williams Superior Court of California County of Santa Clara Secretary

Joshua Borger, Esq. Berliner Cohen LLP

Treasurer

Melissa Kiniyalocts, Esq.

Office of County Counsel, Santa Clara Program Chair

Monica Stoner, Esq.

Arrangements Committee

David J. Tsai, Esq. Pillsbury Winthrop Shaw Pittman LLP Membership/Outreach Committee

Karin Cogbill, Esq.

Hopkins & Carley Mentoring Committee

Nora V. Frimann, Esq. Assistant City Attorney

City of San Jose Achieving Excellence Committee

Michael Reedy McManis Faulkner

Past President

Honorable Peter H. Kirwan Superior Court of California County of Santa Clara Past President

Caroline McIntyre, Esq.

Bergeson, LLP Past President

Honorable James P. Kleinberg (Ret.)

JAMS Past President

Honorable Patricia M. Lucas

Superior Court of California County of Santa Clara Past President

Honorable Patricia Bamattre-

California Court of Appeal, 6th District Past President

Honorable Shella Dean

Member-at-Large

Professor Diego Zambrano

Stanford University Law School Ex Officio Member

Dean Emeritus Donald Polden

Santa Clara University School of Law

Ex Officio Member