The Paul R. Michel Intellectual Property
American Inn of Court


Jennifer Rho, Esq.
Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher LLP

August 2023

President Emeritus
Meng Xi, Esq.
Susman Godfrey LLP

Vice President
Hon. Michael R. Wilner

Timothy Best, Esq.
Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher LLP

Aaron Thompson, Esq.
Goodwin Procter LLP

Program Chair
Julia Haines, Esq.
Hueston Hennigan LLP

Membership Chair
Vincent Ling, Esq.
Munger, Tolles & Olson LLP

Ted Kang, Esq.
Munger, Tolles & Olson LLP

Executive Director
Myrna G. Perez
Munger, Tolles & Olson LLP

Executive Committee
Hon. Maria Audero
Hon. Andrew J. Guilford
Hon Ronald S.W. Lew
Hon. Victor B. Kenton (Ret.)
Hon. Michael P. Wilner
Hon. Beverly Reid O'Connell
Hon. Deanell Reece Tacha
Luke Dauchot, Esq.
Howard Miller, Esq.

Dear Inn Member:

If you are a returning member, you are well aware of the benefits and privileges of Inn membership. If you are new to the Inn, you will not find a finer group of professionals with whom to associate.  Great programs and discussions on matters of ethics, skills and professionalism, camaraderie, MCLE credit, and mentoring are just a few of the rewards of Inn membership.

Please take a few minutes to review our Inn policies and meeting dates.  I encourage you to put site under "favorites" on your computer and visit it often.  We ask that you take special care regarding the Inn directory and group e-mail addresses. These contain confidential information and are not to be used except for conducting Inn business.  I am confident you will respect the privacy of your fellow members.

The benefit you derive will depend on your involvement and commitment to each other and to the Inn.


Jennifer Rho