Pupilage Group Rosters

President Kendra Matthews, kendra@boisematthews.com

October 26, 2021 Meeting

Emer.

 

Rick

Saturn

rick@saturnlaw.com

MB

 

Stephanie

Engelsman

sjet9806@gmail.com

MB

 

Pilar

French

frenchp@lanepowell.com

MB

 

Peter

Glazer

pg@gmplawyers.com

MB

 

Kathryn

Mantoan

kmantoan@orrick.com

MB

 

Christine

Tracey

ctracey@nwlawfirm.com

B

 

Lewis

Farmer

ltf@bridgelawpdx.com

B

 

C.J.

Graves

cj@graves-swanson.com

A

 

Tyler

Beyerlein*

tyler@brincat-new.com

A

 

Cambell

Boucher

cambellbou@gmail.com

 

November 16, 2021 Meeting

B

 

David

Sorek

sorek@pdx.edu

MB

 

Curtis

Edmondson

jcedmondson@edmolaw.com

MB

 

Edward

Hill

edwardjoneshill@gmail.com

MB

 

Bruce

Howell*

bh@howellhealthlaw.com

MB

 

Samuel

Kauffman

sam@kauffmankilberg.com

MB

 

Michelle

Kerin

Michelle@angelilaw.com

MB

 

Robert

Wilkinson

rwilkinson@bjllp.com

B

 

Jennifer

Hill

jennifer@angelilaw.com

B

 

Katie

Marchant

katie@jhoffman.com

A

 

Bonnie

Calhoun

bonnie.a.calhoun@ojd.state.or.us

A

 

Ekua

Hackman

Ekua@thecommonslawcenter.org

 

January 18, 2022 Meeting

MB

 

Sonia

Montalbano

sonia@mckeansmithlaw.com

J

Hon.

Stacie

Beckerman

stacie_beckerman@ord.uscourts.gov

MB

 

Marc

Abrams

marc.abrams@doj.state.or.us

MB

 

Christopher

Carson

ccarson@kilmerlaw.com

MB

 

Amy

Cross

across@gevurtzmenashe.com

B

 

Lauren

Barnhart

Lauren@poseylegal.com

B

 

Courtney

Bellio

cbellio@mckinleyirvin.com

B

 

John

Carley*

john.carley@bullivant.com

A

 

Erling

Hanna

erling.hanna@gmail.com

A

 

Christopher

Heywood*

Chris@jhoffman.com

P

 

Sara

Long*

saralong@lclark.edu

 

February 22, 2022 Meeting

J

Hon.

Gregory

Silver

senior.judge.silver@gmail.com

MB

 

Samuel

Zeigler

samuel.b.zeigler@doj.state.or.us

MB

 

Robert

Kline

rob@klinelawpc.com

MB

 

Christopher

Larsen

chris@pickettdummigan.com

MB

 

Janet

Hoffman

janet@jhoffman.com

B

 

Richard

McBreen

richard@coganlawoffice.com

B

 

Joanna

Perini-Abbott

joanna@angelilaw.com

B

 

Kara

Stoddart

kara@catalystlawllc.com

A

 

Kendall

Gourley-Paterson

kendall@mckeansmithlaw.com

A

 

Justin

Rusk

justinr@jhoffman.com

P

 

Shelby

Long*

sslong@lclark.edu

 

March 15, 2022 Meeting

MB

 

Lake

Perriguey

lake@law-works.com

B

 

Jonathan

Trause

jon@tapestryfamilylaw.com

J

Hon.

Leslie

Bottomly

Leslie.G.Bottomly@ojd.state.or.us

MB

 

Per

Olson

per@hoevetlaw.com

MB

 

Kathleen

Profitt

kathleen@profittlaw.com

MB

 

Renée

Rothauge

rrothauge@perkinscoie.com

B

 

Tony

Kullen

tkullen@fwwlaw.com

B

 

Aaron

Reichenberger

aaron@rosenbaumlawgroup.com

B

 

Lea

Schneider

leakschneider@gmail.com

A

 

Kaitlynn

Schultz

kaitlynn@mckeansmithlaw.com

A

 

Stephen

Thorpe

sthorpe@tomasilegal.com

 

April 19, 2022 Meeting

MB

 

Margaret

Schroeder

margie@millerinsurancelaw.com

J

Hon.

Angela

Lucero

angela.f.lucero@ojd.state.or.us

MB

 

Allison “Tex”

Clark

Alison_Clark@fd.org

MB

 

Brian

Hickman

bhickman@gordon-polscer.com

MB

 

Loren

Podwill

loren.podwill@bullivant.com

MB

 

Josh

Sasaki*

josh.sasaki@millernash.com

B

 

Eriks

Berzins

EBerzins@co.clackamas.or.us

B

 

Joanna

Posey

Jo@poseylegal.com

B

 

Ashley

Sundar

ashley@catalystlawllc.com

A

 

Neal

Shechter

neal@angelilaw.com

A

 

Eric

Mills*

Eric.Mills@MillerNash.com

 

May 17, 2022 Meeting

J

Hon.

Jamie

Troy

francis.g.troy@ojd.state.or.us

MB

 

Tyler

Volm

tvolm@sussmanshank.com

A

 

Christine

Sargent

csargent@littler.com

MB

 

Mark

Ginsberg

mark@berkshireginsberglaw.com

MB

 

Roscoe

Nelson

attorneys@Roscoecnelson.com

MB

 

Kathleen

Profitt

kathleen@profittlaw.com

MB

 

Annelisa

Smith

annelisa@mckeansmithlaw.com

MB

 

Dana

Sullivan

dana@baaslaw.com

B

 

Jacqueline

Swanson

jackie@graves-swanson.com

B

 

Kristen

Tranetzki

kristen@angelilaw.com

A

 

Judson

Wesnousky

jud@berkshireginsberglaw.com