Here are our Inn of Court Officers voted on at our May 2024 Inn Meeting

Central Kentucky 2024-2025 Officers and Committee Members*

President - Hon. Jesse L. Robbins

President-elect - Hon. Judge Lindsay Hughes Thurston

Former President - Hon. Judge Pamela Goodwine

Counselor - Hon. Judge Glenn E. Acree

Secretary - Hon. Andrew DeSimone

Treasurer - Hon. Andrew Regard

Achieving Excellence Coordinator - Hon. Craig McCloud

Program Committee - Hon. Judge (ret) Lucinda Masterton, Hon. Douglas McSwain, Hon. Michael Cox


*Currently the site managed by the National American Inns of Court isn't working so this is been added to ease confusion about who the officers are.