

## Honorable Robert J. Bryan AIC Chapter XXV

Mailing Address: 2522 North Proctor, #411 Tacoma, WA 98406

June 20, 2019

## Announcement of Officers for 2019/2020 Year

In keeping with the Bylaws of the Honorable Robert J. Bryan AIC, Ch. XXV, and the Leadership Succession Plan for the Inn, the following officers were elected and confirmed at the general meeting of the Honorable Robert J. Bryan AIC, Ch. XXV on May 20, 2019 for the 2019/2020 Inn year:

President: Karena Kirkendoll (kkirke1@co.pierce.wa.us)

President-Elect: Rachel Dolvan (<a href="mailto:rachel\_dolven@wawd.uscourts.gov">rachel\_dolven@wawd.uscourts.gov</a>)
Secretary: Andrew Buffington (<a href="mailto:abuffington@dpearson.com">abuffington@dpearson.com</a>)
Treasurer: Mary Kay High (<a href="mailto:marykay.high@piercecountywa.gov">marykay.high@piercecountywa.gov</a>)

Judge Kirkendoll assumes the office of President after Jennifer Andrews, with Rachel Dolvan to follow Judge Kirkendoll as President for the 2020/2021 year, in accordance with the Inn's alternating yearly rotation between judge and attorney serving as President.

Judge Kirkendoll announced the following members of the Inn to serve with the officers on the Executive Committee:

Immediate Past President: Jennifer Andrews (jennifer@andrewsarbenz.com)

Program Chair: Erin White (erin@williamwhitelaw.com)

Outreach Coordinator Rachael Dolven (rachel\_dolven@wawd.uscourts.gov) and

Hon. Theresa Fricke (Theresa fricke@wawd.uscourts.gov)

Scholarship Coordinator: Hon. Kevin Hull (kdhull@mac.com) and Miryana Saenz

(miryana@acooklaw.com)

Webmaster: Eric Gilman (egilman@gth-law.com)

Achieving Excellence: Hon. Barbara McInvaille (<a href="mailto:bmcinva@piercecountywa.gov">bmcinva@piercecountywa.gov</a>)
At Large: Hon. Barbara McInvaille (<a href="mailto:bmcinva@piercecountywa.gov">bmcinva@piercecountywa.gov</a>)
Ingrid McLeod (<a href="mailto:imcleod@dpearson.com">imcleod@dpearson.com</a>) and Nicole Vaswig

(Nicole@balsamlaw.com)