Fostering Excellence in Professionalism, Ethics, Civility, and Legal Skills

Boston Inn of Court Annual Speakers

  • 1994      The Honorable William Bulger, President, Massachusetts State Senate
  • 1995      The Honorable Dianne Wilkerson, Massachusetts State Senator
  • 1996      The Honorable Scott Harshbarger, Attorney General, Massachusetts 
  • 1997      Dan Coquillette, Dean, Boston College Law School
  • 1998      Vivian Robinson, QC, Inner Temple Inn of Court, London , England 
  • 1999      Leonard Zakim, Executive Director, New England Anti-Defamation League
  • 2000      Mr. Anthony Lewis, Journalist 
  • 2001      The Honorable Ruth Abrams, Associate Justice (ret.), Massachusetts Supreme Judicial Court 
  • 2002      The Honorable William G. Young, Judge, US District Court, District of Massachusetts
  • 2003      J. Donald Monan, SJ, Former President, Boston College 
  • 2004      Thomas Reilly, Massachusetts Attorney General 
  • 2005      William J. Leahy, Chief Counsel, Committee for Public Counsel Services
  • 2006      The Honorable Christopher J. Armstrong, Chief Justice, Massachusetts Appeals Court